Vintage autos and their owners from times gone by

Leila

leila andrews

Ladies and gentlemen, let me introduce to you miss Leila Andrews. I don’t know Liela personally, never knew her, or of her, until I found her in a box of random photos at a flea market, her name scribbled on the back.

Someone (could have even been her) spoke out to me that day as I held the photo to the light. It was an enchanting voice, with a light giggle, that said “Put me on Attic Autos — just don’t point out my horrible parking job, please!” Okay, Leila, you will live on Attic Autos and I won’t draw attention to that wonky parking job of yours. Deal.

Leila’s ________ parked car is a 1941 Pontiac

Leave a Reply

