Vintage autos and their owners from times gone by

Two sisters? Or two BFFs? Could’ve been both!

51 mercury eight convert

 

Not sure about you, but I’d rather be around people who like to enjoy themselves than just about anything else. These two ladies look to me to be doing just that. I’m guessing you could not have walked up to them then and not soon found yourself smiling. Throw in a 1951 Mercury Eight Convertible and a vacation to a cabin in the woods and I would have sworn I had died and gone to heaven.

Leave a Reply

